Search All Resources

Privacy Exit X

Library Mask Distribution


* Provides masks at the following locations:
  • Arnett Branch, 310 Arnett Blvd.
  • Charlotte Branch, 3557 Lake Ave.
  • Frederick Douglass Branch, 971 South Ave.
  • Lincoln Branch, 851 Joseph Ave.
  • Lyell Branch, 956 Lyell Ave.
  • Maplewood Branch, 1111 Dewey Ave.
  • Monroe Branch, 809 Monroe Ave.
  • Phillis Wheatley Branch, 33 Dr Samuel McCree Way
  • Sully Branch, 530 Webster Ave.
  • Winton Branch, 611 N. Winton Rd.

Eligibility: None.

Application Process: Walk in.

Required Documentation: None.

Fees: No fee for service.

Coverage Note: City of Rochester.

This program is offered at this site:

Map Marker 1 Rochester City Hall

30 Church Street
Rochester NY 14614
Within City limits
Outside City limits
M-F 7:00AM-11:00PM. SA 8:00AM-4:00PM. SU 10:00AM-4:00PM.

Get directions

Map Marker Agency

Rochester City Hall

City Clerk's/Treasury Department Offices are closed for in-person business. If business is necessary before 8/18, residents may use the drop boxes located at the Link Entrance to City Hall on Fitzhugh Street during normal business hours of 9:00 AM to 5:00PM. -Any payments should be submitted using a check or money order. -Any resident wishing to use cash for payment should wait until the offices reopen on Wednesday. -Any delayed payment during the next two days will not incur any additional interest, penalties or fees.

Rochester City Hall provides City government offices. 

30 Church Street
Rochester NY 14614

Hours: M-F 7:00AM-11:00PM
SA 8:00AM-4:00PM
SU 10:00AM-4:00PM

Is this your agency?
Please click here

Program Categories

Cloth Face Masks

Is this information not accurate?