Search All Resources

Privacy Exit X

Outline Icon

Browse All Topics

LGBTQ2+ Helplines

Programs that provide immediate assistance for individuals who identify as lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, two-spirit or as part of other communities such as those in the process of coming out or questioning their sexual orientation or gender identity, and/or their friends and families. Included may be short-term emotional support, resources and community referrals. The service is generally free and confidential and may offer peer support. Helpline staff are generally available via telephone, email, chat and/or text.

Found 3 resources (displaying 3)

LGBT National Help Center

Eligibility: Gay, lesbian, bixexual, transgender, or questioning individual.

2261 Market Street
PMB 296
San Francisco, CA

Hours: M-F 1:00PM-9:00PM PST M-F 4:00PM-12:00AM EST SA 9:00AM-2:00PM PST SA 12:00PM-5:00PM EST

LGBT National Help Center

Eligibility: Gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, and questioning youth, up to age 25.

2261 Market Street
PMB 296
San Francisco, CA

Hours: M-F 4:00PM-12:00AM. SA 12:00PM-5:00PM.

LGBT National Help Center

Eligibility: Ages 50 years and older.

2261 Market Street
PMB 296
San Francisco, CA

Hours: M-F 4:00PM-12:00AM. SA 12:00PM-5:00PM.

Cultural Competency BadgeCultural Competency

Language Access BadgeLanguage Access