Department of Public Safety

thru: Monroe County Department of Public Safety

Provides public safety information and services in the area of public safety, including:
  • Emergency services and management.
  • Drug use disorders.
  • Crime forensics lab.
  • Public safety radio communication.
  • Fire bureau.
  • EMS bureau.
  • Traffic and passenger safety.
  • Weights and measures.
  • Monroe County Probation Department, and others. 

Eligibility: Resident of area served.

Application Process: Call for information.

Required Documentation: Call for information.

Fees: Call for information.

Coverage Note: Monroe County.


This program is offered here:

Monroe County Public Safety Administration

Map Marker 1
50 W Main St
Suite 4106
Rochester NY 14614
M-F 8:00AM-5:00PM.


more agency info

Program Categories

Administrative Entities

Update this

Edit Icon